Limit clicks and stopping all auto clickers

Discussion in 'Ideas' started by Darth Vader, Jul 5, 2015.

1. Darth Vader

Darth Vader Active Member

I notice already widespread use of auto clickers and multifunctional gamer mouses a large number of clicks per minute it's unfair manipulation and should be a limit !Your system can not to catch so many people using additional devices!Please enter a maximum number of clicks per minute and that one who is out of the limit let the system kick him out for an hour outside bounty hunting ,outside arena and outside battles!!!

2. RafeDavid

RafeDavid Well-Known Member

I agree it would be nice if you could somehow prevent players from using autoclickers. Im by no means a powerhouse but Im not a beginner either and when it comes to BA Im done in about 2 or 3 seconds. If someone was manually clicking it would take quite a minutes to finish me off giving me time to attack and build up health to stave off the attack. With that being said I'm pretty sure there are click limits in place but those who choose to gain the advantage by other means will always find a way.

3. Snowtiger

Snowtiger Well-Known Member