I used to play MS, I have since started playin in Kong.... I left a strong account and still come back and visit for chits and giggles... but I for 1 dont want my account entered by anyone but me... my decision...isn't this still America? It would be like all the alts that were entered when I did play....reason bein rewards for my account would stay the same, makin it very easy to target in the BA imo! Leave the entering to the ones that WANT to join...not to just throw in accounts with no rhyme or reason just to better the enrollment ... I for 1 would like to know if you can delete or reset an account? Cause I would certainly like to (worst case scenario) ...I do NOT wanna b entered into anything by anyone but me..and btw I am still a payin customer! I just play on a different Platform right now...but as I said... I may come back to haunt you all ..lol So my vote is a 1...would b lower but Zero is not an option!!!