Really? This is how retaliations work on LCN?

Discussion in 'New Player Area' started by James Kuka, Jan 30, 2014.

1. James Kuka

James Kuka New Member

OK I'm new to the game. As you can imagine being new involves exploring all facets of the game. So I did a bit of bounty hunting last night for the first time ever. My win to lose ratio was 5:64 (checked my hit list stats).

I immediately took that to mean that the 64 losses were from people with larger mobs. Upon closer inspection, however, not only did they have larger mobs, they were all from the same 6 players who are levels ranging between 4274 - 6456.

As I write this post I have just reached level 67.

WHAT THE HELL? This is total bull crap! :mad:

I'm probably not the first person to suggest this but in the name of fairness why are much higher level players able to attack me when I lost against them in the first place? To encourage fairness, I'm going to suggest that higher level players SHOULD NOT be able to attack players who are several thousand levels below them. The only instance where such a retaliation should be warranted is where the lower level player attacks the higher level player and actually comes away with a win.

What do you guys think?

2. Linda

Linda Guest

Top Poster Of Month

You should read the help section, before complaining about a game you just started playing,first off, Rule # 1,if you attack,whip,punch,slap a higher level and or a stronger player, you open yourself up to retaliation for 24 hours,so if ya don't want to be attacked don't strike the first blow. A level 67 IMO should be learning the game , reading any info relating to it,there is alot out there,if ya take the time to read it.

grim likes this.
  3. polishpimp

polishpimp Well-Known Member