No Real Good Fights

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by BradyG, Apr 9, 2010.

1. BradyG

BradyG New Member

I started playing like a month ago and I lvl'd up fast, already up to 266. But now I'm starting to slow down and the reason is that when I go to the battle section there might be one person that has a clan size either close or lower than mine like say a 99 clan size or 250, but again just ONE!!!! And once I attack that person which I might get lucky to get two hits in get like a average of like 60+ xp then I severally injure them and therefore can't attack them. Now what I wanna know is why are there not a decent amount of guys I can attack cause I got a clan size of 314 and I add like 10+ people a day and as soon as I get them I give more weapons,ships, and mateys. But I'm not dumb enough to attack someone with any clan size bigger than that say like a 500 or 650. So again if anyone can offer insight or if a admin of the game is looking at this topic, could you help me out here...THX

2. well i play this app on myspace and yes that issue does happen.its simply there is not enough players.if more joined then obviously fight list would be better,

3. Vampryss

Vampryss Guest

Top Poster Of Month

I too find this issue.. but as I add more players I'm able to battle more people.. I try not to add players at the same level as I am though.. I found by doing so, I ran out of people to fight.. there are always new people starting the various Kano Apps & I try to add the newbies to help them as well as get my clans & mob numbers up.. I have noticed that since the recent upgrades more new people are adding this app..

Vampryss - MySpace user..

4. ChristiphorB

ChristiphorB New Member

Add me for Viking Clan, Pirate Clan, and Mob Wars all by Kano!

myspace.com/christiphorb

Daily player, constantly sending Boosts and helping on Coop Boss fights.

5. kid games

HI horns why not your real game name on Kano/apps ? :D

6. Neck Snapper

Neck Snapper Member