[All] IDEA FOR ALL KANO APP’S: Kano developers should integrate a “NEW MEMBER” LIST

Discussion in 'Ideas' started by GATMAN, Jul 27, 2015.

?

Should Kano developers integrate a “NEW MEMBER” LIST into each game as laid out in my post

1. YES

91.7%
  2. NO

8.3%
  1. GATMAN

GATMAN Active Member

IDEA FOR ALL KANO APP’S: Kano developers should integrate a “NEW MEMBER” LIST

Ever since the loss of the “social network” on myspace, along with the fact that most people don’t want 1000 random “friends” on their facebook (this is why I don’t play FB games), it has been and continues to be increasingly hard for people to get to their 1000 mobbies/chieftains/pirates.

I started playing Viking Clan about 112 days ago. I have scoured the leaderboards and all of the clans to send out invites. This has been extremely time consuming and has resulted in 595 total chieftains. I already have 511 hired chieftains which were easier to obtain than the invite system due to the awesome free point’s payout system that was never around when I started mobwars.

It has to be a frustration of every new player to kano games….Not being able to find enough people that will accept your invite. A LOT of the upper levels will not add new people.

THE SOLUTION:

Kano developers should integrate a “NEW MEMBER” LIST. Locate it in the “Chieftains” “MOB”, “Captains” tab.

· Every new member of the app should be on this list for 14 days

· The list should include 2 buttons to the right of each new person’s name: the “INVITE” button and the “GIFT” button

· Promote the concept of senior players adding the new recruits by a reward system such as 1% xp bonus, which is currently used in the challenge assists, for every new recruit invite from this specific list.