Best Skill Point Build-Up

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by Gaara Giddor, Oct 24, 2011.

1. Gaara Giddor

Gaara Giddor New Member

Hi Every1

Since i started playing Viking Clan in Facebook i really love it and it appears i need lots of chieftians so if you don't mind adding me ( i am extremely low) but the main reason i am posting a thread is i am at a loss when finding a decent way of building my stats using skill points, i feel i am doing something wrong and starting to doubt myself which is scary somewhat. i need help or even suggestions,im so new here and this is what i got. please help me thank u!

Level 18

Max Energy 25
    Max Stamina 30
    Max Health 200
    Attack 30
    Defense 1

Chieftians: you really want to know? lol
    (i love to attack but is defense important?) i feel i blundered lol ^^

2. Eric Thunderbone

Eric Thunderbone Active Member

You're going to want to build up defense at some point but opinions vary on how much. My attack is 3500 and defense 1900 (a little less than 2/1 ratio). There are others who build them equally. There are probably others who are at 3/1 or higher in favor of attack. One of the things about this game is that there really isn't a "wrong" way to build, depending on your preferences.

3. Eric Thunderbone

Eric Thunderbone Active Member

The other cool thing about VC on Facebook is that, once you add someone as a chieftain in the game, you can delete them from your FB friends and still have them in your clan in the game. There is a thread on here where you can pick up as many new "friends" as your heart desires. Also, when you get 10 favor points, ALWAYS use them on hired chieftains until you get to 1000. You want to have at least as many total chieftains as your level. Even using all favor points on hired chieftains will leave you a couple hundred short by the time you hit level 2000, so don't waste them on refilling energy and/or stamina

4. here are some builds to consider