Battle Arena - A big mistake in the system

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by Shadowmaster, Aug 9, 2012.

1. Shadowmaster

Shadowmaster Member

Hello my name is Shadowmaster and I am an active Viking Clan player on facebook. I play mostly to bounty hunt and have fun with my guild buddies. Before I had the achievements I was enjoying bounty hunting so I could earn my 2 quadrillion but once I reached that I found myself slowly getting more and more bored of the game. I was looking for a way to keep things interesting so I decided to "invest" in the battle arena. Now by "invest" I do not mean money (I am a student putting myself through college, enough said) rather I mean time. I am only level 2000 which is incredibly low for having a chance in the arena but I have 50,000 health which gives me a big advantage over players my own level. I made sure I got home by 5pm est time, sat down on my computer and played the battle arena as hard as I could from 5PM to 2AM straight. By 2AM I was at 10 billion health which is more than every single one of the other players including Bully Thor, Kel, and Rogue had at the time. I had 62 kills, 8,000 attacks and about 3,000 losses. I had used 7 stamina refills because my stamina is only 1500, I figured I was pretty safe when all of the sudden "notlikelym8" who I am almost sure is Kel The Merciful King started attacking me "notlikelym8 attacked mom and won1 day ago 4079 wins against since arena start". Apparentally he was able to attack me and knock out all of my 10 billion health without losing any health himself (I think he lost about 50 million). Now well most players would complain about that, that's not what I am saying is a mistake in the system. His character is clearly a lot stronger than mine is and he can kill me with ease. What is a big mistake is the fact that I got 62 kills and ranked "628th". The only players who have more kills than me are the top 8 players. Please explain to me why the majority of the 620 pl