How can something like this happen?

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by forbidden7, Jul 2, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. forbidden7

forbidden7 Member

Close
    Once your Hit is posted, Patovica de Pelotero will be publicly listed for attack. The reward will be given to whoever accomplishes the task. It costs 1 Stamina to place a user on the hitlist.
    Confirm Cost: $1,562,500

Im still a bit noob at this game but look at this..how can something like this happen :confused: ? or is it me who just don't know a thing bout anything :p

2. polishpimp

polishpimp Well-Known Member

What is it that u think is wrong? Everything looks fine to me.

3. forbidden7

forbidden7 Member

[HM] Patovica de Pelotero
    Level 1067 Woodsman

Note: this will be the 213th bounty on this user in the last day or so. Recent bounties will increase a users bounty cost.

4. polishpimp

polishpimp Well-Known Member

ahhh, Ive seen a few like this, Alts like this usually exist for warring or achievement purposes. They keep the bounty price low on purpose via a combo of upkeep vs property vs level. . I cant remember off the top of my head exactly what the formula is but Im sure Lord Breakfield will chime in eventually and he'll know what it is.

5. forbidden7

forbidden7 Member

hmm...i still a bit curious :p...why do keep the bounty price low if u can let other people even lower player to list u n lost ur exp?

6. Ace

Ace Member

The hitlist cost on Zombie Slayer is your net income multiplied by 15, with a minimum cost of 10000. By raising your upkeep, you can lower your base hitlist cost, and thus get listed for small ammounts such as that.