Battle Arena Discussion

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by Eric, May 31, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Eric

Eric Administrator

Battle Arena for Viking Clan is live, join now! Please use this thread for discussion and questions.
    wall_feed_battle_arena.jpg

2. big john klad

big john klad Member

i'm in lol why not i'm good here

3. The Battle Arena” – Level 1240+ --- Me Level 1225 ... I think I have enough time to move up 15 levels to join because I had fun in the PC one.

4. BATTLE ARENA in Viking Clan .. lets see ;) .. to bad 3 days to wait .. that will be right after weekend :( good for some one who stay at home all day hahahaha

Thanks Kano

5. Linda

Linda Guest

Top Poster Of Month

@ Polish, Eric just posted in the PC area about the arena feedback ,

6. I work for a living. Will I be killed even before I get home to see how the game works???

7. The Protector

The Protector Banned

That's possible.

8. polishpimp

polishpimp Well-Known Member

Very possible. Is it really a big deal? U didnt have to pay nor does it affect your main game. When u sign up there is a counter that allows u to see when the arena starts...if its a bad time for u....dont play. On the other hand.....many who werent there when it started fared well...so why not?

9. geckster99

geckster99 Member

dead when game begins is automatic elimination? Won't it be very frantic/frenetic when it opens And how long do you think it will go for? In warmode, am killed very quickly.....would you expect that the player who lasts the longest on the bounty list will win?

10. What's going on ... ???? I was in defensive mode. Went for Coffee, came back 15 min later. page seems looked and after update, it claimed I was killed..:mad:.