What is best to build :S?

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by Samme, May 2, 2011.

1. Samme

Samme New Member

Hello everyone i'm wondering what's best to build as a raider in (pirate clan) since i don't really figure out what to put stats on and so, i'm not sure if its the right section to ask it on, i've been searching and looking around in the pirate forum in faqs n tutorials can't find anything, so basiclly i wondering what should i put on at

Level 200-500

Just now i got also.
    Max Energy 557
    Max Stamina 166
    Max Health 1480
    Attack 150
    Defense 136

Well i kinda loose alot of battle might it depends on my size on the inner circle? i'm kinda new to this game to, i've started it 10-40 days ago. so i need some suggestions what's best to do. thanks

-Samme

2. for the life of you dont make the mistake i did with stamina.that is vital.
    but it really doesnt matter which class you select on how to build

my personal favorite build is mostly stamina attack and health.
    that build right there if done correctly is a perfect speed leveler

if you want to be solid then attack and defense heavy but dont neglect your stamina

if you want to build like a tank then attack defense and health heavy but dont neglect your stamina

plenty of other ways to build as well.

also inner circle or your total size?

your inner circle has 0 effect on fight result unlike zombie

if you mean your total size well then yes add everyone in sight weed out bad clan later

3. Samme

Samme New Member

Allright but i think i'ma go thats way attack def stamina :p

4. clever choice.

5. Samme

Samme New Member

Yeah i know, but i still don't get it how people get so much inner circle, since my friends using some stupid program or something to get friends, he sent me a link to some add trains but thats add trains sucks (sorry for languange). i dont get it :p

6. i got big rather quick by adding everyone in sight and weeding out bad clan later on