Daily Rewards System: Is now Live!

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by Smack, Nov 28, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ZSlayer

ZSlayer Active Member

any updates??

2. Jared

Jared Well-Known Member

So does that mean there won't be one tomorrow? Is this it?

3. Jared

Jared Well-Known Member

Sort of like fixing something that isn't broken.

4. Jared

Jared Well-Known Member

Another thread was opened about this over a year ago, I believe. Nothing but crickets.

5. Jared

Jared Well-Known Member

He works for Kano, one of the devs, I believe. He's been around since before I started playing over 5 years ago.

6. Jared

Jared Well-Known Member

I wouldn't get my hopes up on this one. With the random before the change, you had no idea what you were going to get (although you did know the percentage).

7. Jared

Jared Well-Known Member

Stacking isn't the reason for "levelitis". This all started wtih raids, stacking just made it easier to take advantage.

8. Jared

Jared Well-Known Member

This may be true. But I used to go into fits if I missed a day. Now, not so much.

9. Same as me now.

Vulpine likes this.
  10. Jared

Jared Well-Known Member

Don't worry, the pig will be back. Think of it this way... you just saved $5.

11. mi7ch

mi7ch Administrator

Hey all, just popping in here. We are working on the updates Smack mentioned and hope to have them out soon. We appreciate your patience on this one.

Kel the Merciful King likes this.
  12. Jared

Jared Well-Known Member

I presume this would be for those that haven't switched yet. What about those that did, based on the first page or two of the initial release notes?

13. Kari Hardrada

Kari Hardrada New Member

day 620 and day 230 on Kongregate and s1/fb, respectively and I got reset to day 1 due to earliest post saying all reset, so switched then. Now I have lost those days and have to rebuild. restore that too. Not spending a dime now!

14. Vulpine

Vulpine New Member