[LCN] Metamoki's Mob Wars - Aug 1 Sunset

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Smack, Jun 27, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kirsten

Kirsten Well-Known Member

So what is his point lol. Is he even playng LCN with all that nonsense

Robert William Morin likes this.
  2. Steven Jordan

Steven Jordan Active Member

He is without a clue

Kirsten likes this.
  3. Welcome to Mob Wars LCN

4. He also admits to being a troll in Mob Wars. He is going to be a troll in Mob Wars LCN.

Kirsten likes this.
  5. PinkyAnal

PinkyAnal New Member

I'm just learning, guys. Please be patient.

Just Joe and Conspiracy Theory like this.
  6. geckster99

geckster99 Member

conspiracy theory ; so u wannabe alow level troll....well don't do adventures or challenges or raids.But do high level bosses as they have good drops and low xp. When u get to level 300, join warmode and get killed lots. Ofcourse,put nothing into def but lots into attack. U will give terrible xp but get fight kills. Already u should be listing as 10,000 $ its dirt cheap and u should get 5000 kills soon tho most of them are on inactive players.
    i think turf wars are ok as u get favor points and reward arsenal.
    Fps can get u more mob - no need to upgrade as if stay low,mob size plays a big part in winning.
    Maybe u can lose xp by getting listed as u list as its gets pretty annoying for real hunters, so that could be a bonus.
    Then people seem to get into all sorts of trouble on world chat so go and be cheeky there as that will help to make enemies and become a target.
    I guess to become a target would be the best, so go to the leaderboard and punch top syndicate leaders and officers too but first get some of them in ur mob for their bosses.
    Aim for level 300, and then u should be able to stay there indefinitely. Have fun.Its just a conspiracy of course.
    And get 500 energy - thats never bad and about the same stam/ You won't have to put a lot of time in that way.