[VC] Bounties

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by Tate, May 12, 2016.

1. Tate

Tate New Member

Lol, as some of you know most bounties are gone before players even get a glance at the feed, i just wanted to suggest a thing i think would help! as i am new to mobwars lcn but i'm not new to mobwars in general. i notice the hitlist is all out of wack but for the purpose it serves to make it harder on auto clickers or bots etc but actuallymakes it harder on players that use nothing at all.. what if bounties were balanced by levels say plus 25 levels 50 levels 100 something like that then anything below them several levels not fully as it would level the playing field. besides there is no sense in a 1000 player getting a 1.5 billion bounty when they rather have 500 billion 250 billion win or lose and not just to pad stats.. :)

Kel the Merciful King likes this.
  2. Tate

Tate New Member

Also, the higher leveled player you would become, you gradually buildup greater levels 1000 plus 500 levels 2000 plus 1000 :)
    all i know is i would like to catch bounties when thats one of the best features of any mob based game! :)

3. Kirsten

Kirsten Well-Known Member

Huh????

4. Tate

Tate New Member

tell me what you caught and ill explain what didnt soak in :p

5. Kirsten

Your idea is not gonna go anywhere , just cause you cannot catch a bounty Kano should change the game for you ?? hahahahah lots of luck. 1 star which is as worse than 1 star

6. Craig Day

Craig Day Well-Known Member