Armada Wars Discussion Threads

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by mi7ch, Jan 7, 2014.

1. Betty Healy

Betty Healy New Member

not trying to be a smart alek or anything like that, but if I was a leader or an officer, do you think that I would be asking for your help on this? I am just a player in a group is all.. if I did come across that way, I am sorry

2. neill1990

neill1990 Well-Known Member

also the armada needs to be at least 2 weeks old to be eligible to join so if you or your leader just created the armada youll have to wait until the next one or join another armada temporarily to join.

but if armda is older then 2 weeks then ya contact support lol

3. AGREED! Dead....Killed by would help to foster more battles.

4. It would also be helpful if you click on an Armada on the Leaderboard, if it told you their designation (A, B, C, D, E). And, the ability to attack them.

5. koo22

koo22 Member

IT would also be very helpful if you could see what their rank was when they are in your Saved Targets list. We have a lot of problems with members hitting some we only have saved in case they need help....OR a separate saved list that the officers & leader could only access, to keep "special" targets from being hit randomly.

Carol B. Corrigan likes this.
  6. Again, the latest war was an exercise in futility. Pages not loading, lags in the game, freezes when hitting, the Feed not refreshing, I could go on and on. I think that Kano needs to address the server issue, get rid of the players using Bots, and work on making improvements to Saved Lists showing what designation an Armada has, being able to hit directly from the Leaderboard, and for Armadas themselves, showing each members actual Token usage.

bobbyc likes this.
  7. koo22

koo22 Member