Restarting a character

Discussion in 'New Player Area' started by Kingler, Jan 18, 2012.

1. Kingler

Kingler New Member

I just started playing this game and didn't really know what I was doing until about lvl 30'ish. By that time I spent a lot of skill points in areas that I wish I hadn't. I would like to know if there is any way to delete a character and start over from lvl 1 again?

2. Survival Streak 0

Survival Streak 0 Active Member

Nope, if we could 'restart' then people would just do it over stupid things like getting killed when at 999 survival streak ect...the game would be a lot different...worse
    besides at level 30ish you still have a chance to salvage your character anyway

3. muppetkiller

muppetkiller Member

level 30'ish is still low enough to pull your character round as survival streak said, you just have to rethink how you want to do it, then crack on, make sure you get all your fight achievements and such before you hit level 100 like consecutive wins and such then not having to try later for them

4. resetting use to be a option for viking and pirates

but it was taken away for the following reasons

"i was hacked"

"accidental"

mysterious resets"

so the option was just taken away

5. Kingler

Kingler New Member

Thanks for the help guys. Unfortunately I'm almost lvl 60 now. I'm thinking I might just give up on my FB character and start playing the game on Myspace or Hi5. Kinda sucks cause most of my friends are on FB but I don't see many other options at this point. Thanks again for the advice.

6. muppetkiller

muppetkiller Member

check your inbox on here i sent personal message happy to help if i can

7. Relentless

Relentless Active Member

Come to Hi5. I'll join your squad :)

But even at level 60, still very fixable. I wouldn't give up yet.

8. Kingler

Kingler New Member