New Hitlist Restrictions

Discussion in 'Ideas not being Considered' started by Relentless, Apr 4, 2012.

1. The Protector

The Protector Banned

Has everyone forgotten how Kano tried raising it where you couldn't be listed by everyone until level 500?And doesn't everyone remember how quickly it was reverted back because of the complaints?

2. polishpimp

polishpimp Well-Known Member

YEp....i remember that well

3. The Protector

The Protector Banned

Thank you Polish.Now to everyone voting in favor of this idea,If this actually does happen,I bet the forum will get new users and post a counter idea to revert it back.This debate can go on all day.I'll even post the threads once I dig them up.

4. The Protector

The Protector Banned

5. Relentless

Relentless Active Member

I have been playing ZS for almost 2 years and that change was made before i started playing. IMO that shows how far the game has come. Back then the highest levels would have been at the level i am now, not over 3000.

6. Relentless

Relentless Active Member

Also, Travis, you don't even play ZS. You have told me this yourself, so why go to all the trouble of trying to stop something that wont affect you?

7. polishpimp

Travis?

what diff does it make if a player is 2k levels ahead or 5k levels ahead of the person their listing?

I may not play ZS....at least not regularly (very low level) but the the thing with changes like this....they usually r implemented on all the games.

Last edited: Apr 5, 2012
  8. polishpimp